Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Comfortable lounge to wait in while vehicle is being serviced. Snacks and coffee provided free of charge. This visit was completed timely in just about 2 hours; much better than previous visit where am oil change took over 3 hours to complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Justin has always been great. He keeps me informed and is always willing to answer any questions that may arise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Muy atentos y cooperantes para todo el proceso. Muy satisfecha Excelente trato y muy serviciales

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Kristian started off strong keeping me in the loop about what was going on with my car, then he sort of fell off in communicating with me about the additional issues with returning my car when scheduled. When this oversight was called to his attention, he did go out of his way to keep me notified. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Great service from Kristian! One of the best at Maus! I appreciate his attentiveness and willingness to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Very friendly and clean, everything was done quick and professionally. Helped me through everything I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

great job. good custumer service. quick painless. Will come back anytime. Hooefully better interiors on cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Very satisfying to work with your team.I went with you for the service you gave me when i had not bought my vehicle from your dealership thanks to your team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Amazing work space attentive staff always willing to go the extra mile for employees and customers best place to get your car serviced hands down

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

I had a great experience getting my car serviced at Maus Nissan on Florida Ave in Tampa FL. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable, explaining everything clearly. The service was efficient, and my car runs good. I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Steph was a great person to do business with and helped me get the car I had been looking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Thank you for your professionalism and great customer service. I hope to do additional business with you in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Advisor was very courteous snd very competent and took care of all the vehicles iissues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Justin was very courteous and helpful to me. Listened carefully on what I needed done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Great customer service as always. Was quoted it would be done by noon, and it was! Thanks Nissan !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Went in for a tire rotation. Service coordinator was friendly and explained service well. Service was completed in the appointment amount of time. Free car wash was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

It is the best in Tampa from the salesmen, service advised to mechanics and car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Excellent experience. Great customer service, good communication on car status and timely completion of requests.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

We have trusted Maus Nissan over the years, and appreciate Maus Care. This experience to initially purchase a new white 2023 Rogue was tedious as our money is scarce. We figured out how to make the payments, but by that time all the 2023 Rogues were sold. So we have a nice white 2024 Rogue. We commend Jasmine for her patience, endurance, and always kind and friendly attitude! Keep up the good work, Jasmine! Betsy, Steve, and Christina Baker.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Great service along with following up with me through my service while I waited a few hours. They also offered me a ride home if I didn’t want to wait the 4 hours which I declined but greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Okay ?? Excellent Excellent attention, everyone pay attention on time,I,m happy with Nissan Dealer Tampa, again thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Thanks Excellent attention, everyone pay attention on time,I,m happy with Nissan Dealer Tampa, again thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Profesional and efficient. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a quality automobile without the dealership hassle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

I appreciate the timely service! My service representative was awesome, very knowledgeable and efficient. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Great customer service. I recommend this location to everyone. I appreciate them and happy that I travel from Riverview to them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

I been going to Maus Nissan for 4 years what I like they very thorough and send me pictures and advice of what need to be done or if it can be done on the next visit they also offer financing just as a option. The service man Lance very attentive and kept communication with me. I recommend Maus Nissan to everyone love you guys service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

It took twice as long too get service done than was told at time of arrival.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Great Customer Service Made Sure I Was Satisfied And That My Warranty Was Put To Use Enjoy Service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Muy buen servicio muestra todos desperfectos de tu vehículo en foto comprueba detalle de tu vehículo y no te hacen cambiar pieza que están buena

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Everything was fast n perfect the gentleman JUAN was very good he explained everything that needs to be done he was excellent very good customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Very professional and efficient. Aims at trying to satisfy the customer. Definitely would recommend this company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Jasmine was wonderful she helped me answered all my questions was very patient I love my new car thanks to Jasmine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Jasmine at Nissan helped me purchase my new car that I love very much it was a pleasure working with her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Very Professional, Very Welcoming, Very Kind and Very Knowledgeable!! I Would Definitely Recommend This Dealership and Elizabeth Berumen to Family and Friends!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

I would Definitely recommend This Dealership to Family and Friends!!! And Thank You Again…Elizabeth Berumen for All of Your Help and Kindness with the Purchase of Our New 2024 Nissan!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Great customer service, explains car situation in detail for customers to understand what is needed and why.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Great customer service, explains car situation in detail for customers to understand what is needed and why.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Moved here from the north. Brst deslersip I have ever seen. You have all thebells and whistles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Good old fashion friendly service. When you treat your customers with good service, you keep them. That's what bring customers back to your dealership is your good and friendly service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

good service for recall of a part by nissan . I had to constantly follow up for the replacement part.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Engaging, professional knowledgeable. I had an amazing experience. I felt as a customer my needs, and what I wanted were considered important.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

The usual positive experience that I have come to expect from Maus Nissan. 2 more words...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Greeted warmly. Friendly and professionally. Excellent customer service. Finished on time and all went well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

I came in for an oil change and rotation and Connor went the extra mile to ensure a service I needed was still under my extended warranty. Otherwise I would not have gotten the service at Maus Nissan. He made the experience exceptional even when I had to wait longer than anticipated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Always friendly and helpful. Honest Everyone greets you. Dealership is clean: No one pressures you:

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

My service guy was Leosbel, wasn't the most friendly person. During service I was waiting in the lounge. Other techs would come in and discuss the service of the car whether complete or in need of further assistance. I only got txt msgs. Maybe he was having an off day.. not sure. Also, turns out there was a free oil change on my record, for an unknown reason. I would of thought this would of been pointed out at the beginning. Leo told me after the service was done, but couldn't say why. I was appreciative of the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Recently took my Sentra to have a part replaced. Kristian Torres was my main point of contact in the service department and was great. He was super nice, kept me informed multiple times throughout the process for when my car was going to be ready, and made sure I got my laptop back asap when I left it in the loaner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

5 th vehicle bought from Maus Nissan, some people will always complain, but if you really think about it not everybody comes away with happy feelings, weather its a doctor, lawyer or buying a car. I will tell you this, you should come away from this Nissan dealership knowing they try to give you what you want, at the price you want. So keep up the good work Maus Nissan because we will be back for years to come!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

My attendee was very friendly, and made sure to give a detailed timeframe during explanation for the work done. If you want the gold standard in customer service and quality work, come to Maus Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Awesome experience! Great team. Bo was awesome! Professional and personal! Man of integrity. Kevin in finance was great too! enjoyed working with him too. Mr. Cruz is our man. We actually followed him from Wesley Chapel. This is our fifth Nissan! Thanks for the bow!! Loved it Jasmine!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Service and sales department are always a pleasure to work with. Diagnosed my problem quickly and even washed and vacuumed my car. Drive up service is fabulous at assistance with any features on the my Nissan Altima regardless of where vehicle was purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

The service was great and I wouldn’t go to any other dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Damian Sr was amazing! From the moment I walked in, to the moment I signed for the car. He went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly for me and even delivered the car to my home on his day off. Definitely would recommend him to my friends and family and would definitely purchase another vehicle from him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Tony was good enough to honor a 15% off coupon even though I left it at home..Tony was very professional and helpful and make sure the customer was satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Comfortable set up (business area and snack/beverages available). Prior contact with Bo made me feel like this was the right person and place for our business. I liked that he offered his service without hovering or harassing me. One at dealer, Bo showed every interior and exterior features of the car and services included (which were great for me to not have a worry). Test driving went smoothly. My favorite moment was Bo showing my daughter the features of the car (like a father would a daughter). Bo showed he cared for my daughter’s safety and proper operation ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Nissan always does a good on my car and they wash it too. Professional staff Is always friendly and helpful and I feel confident they will be careful with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Tony was very professional and polite. I sat in lounge where there is complimentary drinks and snacks. Very pleased with work and price. Clean area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

My scheduled service was accomplished in a timely manner, the service advisor kept me in formed during the process. Nick also helped with setting up Android Auto ony car, thanks Nick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

This is a good dealership! The prices are reasonable and the service is great. I took my new car in for it's first service. The car came back cleaner than when I arrived. Tony, the service advisor went over the inspection list with me. He really took good care of me and I didn't have to wait long..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Bo was amazing he did everything he said!! I had a bad experience with car dealerships lately but bo changed that!! Thank you!!❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Great service, took care of me getting into a loaner vehicle, whole process was smooth and simple. Would recommend Maus Nissan to anyone looking to service a Nissan. And their sales staff is amazing too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

From sales to service, Maus Nissan of North Tampa is a top notch operation. I took my Murano there for service several times over the past few years and never had a negative experience. Earlier this year I inquired about a new Pathfinder and was put in touch with Chris Kopp. Chris is a gem! He's knowledgeable, affable, and accommodating. The entire process of test drive, trade evaluation, number crunching, and paperwork was quick and smooth. I've made a couple follow-up visits there and everyone I have interacted with was friendly and helpful. I'm very satisfied with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

I purchased a 2018 Murano and three days later the battery died.Chris Z and Tony Martin were quick to check it out and replaced it with a new battery at no charge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

All good got my oil changed got it back at time promise also got car wash don’t know why I have to write twenty five wolds

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

The service is always fantastic the wait time is always minimal the customer service is always great. That’s why I always come back to this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Damien SR is an amazing CSR he made our transaction very smooth and easy. I told him what I wanted and he got straight to it and with in 24 hours I had my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Chris Z, Vega, Matt, Damian Jr.,, Kevin-What a great team! They worked with us with respect and patience. Friendly and professional. They went above and beyond to help us with an affordable price and helped us feel at ease! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Always provide quality service and the service advisors treat you like a valued customer. Also, they are efficient with appointments as well as drive up service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

The Maus Nissan of Tampa on florida ave are a great team, professional and helpful! Service is always on time and problem free Grateful! Grateful for them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

we found that our experience at your dealership was a good experience. Your sales representative when was Karen was very professional and knowledgeable of the vehicles on your lot as well as your service manager Mr. Vega.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Went in first thing in the morning and was taken care of. Back up camera was completely out. While transporting grandchildren back and forth to school I felt in danger.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

I was in your dealership and work with Chris kopp he was very knowledgeable and friendly even though I didn't purchase a vehicle from him though no fault of his I would recommend him to anybody looking to purchase a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Maus Nissan is my go to dealership anytime I need to bring my 13’ Altima for an inspection solely for the fact that I met 2 people I trust and appreciate here. Anytime I need any service done, Nick Musso is always willing to explain and answer my numerous questions about potential services. He’s honest and doesn’t try to push you into repairs that you don’t immediately need. If I get an itch to get a new car, Al Lanier is my go to salesperson. As long as y’all keep these 2 here, I’ll continue to bring my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Mr torres acknowledged me when I walked in. Two others could have assisted me but they did not. Because of how mr Torres treated me I had the work done there. I could have gone to my other mechanic because it would have been a little cheaper but I stayed because of his customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

I turned in my lease today and walked out with a 2021 RDX. Damian is extremely knowledgeable great customer service. This is my second vehicle I bought from Maus and will continue to buy here for the great customer service I always receive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

They were straightforward and very transparent about what they could do for me. I appreciated how easy it was to communicate with them. I had a proxy representative work out the details of my sale in my absence and they made sure to call and confirm all details with me, as well as answering questions I had about the financing application! In short, I'd certainly go through them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

i read the add came in and made it happen left with affordable car and no worries of coverage most importantly care maintenance. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

The service is great and I like to thank mr. Rodriguez for his service and the work on my car thanks again. María Cepero. Go Super bowl camps Bucs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Amazing customer service, friendly staff, best rates, packages, and buying process out of any dealership. Damian was the most welcoming, helpful, and genuinely caring dealer I could have asked for. After my 2019 Camry got totaled, I needed a car quickly, and one that would be a reliable investment. My experience at Toyota was miserable and painfully long, I remember feeling drained and upset with the final deal after the process, no longer excited about my new car. Damian helped me get an incredibly nicer and safer vehicle for a way better deal, with the best packages and warranties, all while ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review